رسته‌ها
The Demonwar Saga 01: Rides a Dread Legion
امتیاز دهید
5 / 0
با 0 رای
نویسنده:
امتیاز دهید
5 / 0
با 0 رای
“Feist is without question one of the very best writers of fantasy adventure practicing today.”
—Science Fiction Chronicle

The DemonWar Saga begins with Rides a Dread Legion! Raymond E. Feist—the revered, New York Times bestselling fantasist who has been captivating readers for decades with his epic tales of courage and conflict set on besieged Midkemia—plunges his noble heroes and their world into almost unimaginable peril, as demon hordes approach from a different dimension. Replete with intrigue, mystery, betrayal, and conflict, Rides a Dread Legion is a must read for fans of Terry Goodkind, George R. R. Martin, and Terry Brooks.
✔️
بیشتر
اطلاعات نسخه الکترونیکی
تعداد صفحات:
161
فرمت:
PDF
آپلود شده توسط:
mostafafarhoudi
mostafafarhoudi
1395/03/27

کتاب‌های مرتبط

درج دیدگاه مختص اعضا است! برای ورود به حساب خود اینجا و برای عضویت اینجا کلیک کنید.

دیدگاه‌های کتاب الکترونیکی The Demonwar Saga 01: Rides a Dread Legion

تعداد دیدگاه‌ها:
0
دیدگاهی درج نشده؛ شما نخستین نگارنده باشید.
The Demonwar Saga 01: Rides a Dread Legion
عضو نیستید؟
ثبت نام در کتابناک