Nine Tomorrows

Nine Tomorrows is a collection of nine short stories and two pieces of comic verse by Isaac Asimov. The pieces were all originally published in magazines between 1956 and 1958, with the exception of the closing poem, "Rejection Slips", which was original to the collection. The book was first published in the United States in 1959 and in the UK in 1963. It includes two of Asimov's favorite stories, "The Last Question" and "The Ugly Little Boy".

» کتابناکهای مرتبط:
Tarzan series 14 - Tarzan the Invincible
Pellucidar series - 01 - At the Earths Core
کنیز ملکه مصر (جلد اول)

نسخه ها
حجم: 823 کیلوبایت
دریافت ها:
تعداد صفحات: 206
4.8 / 5
با 6 رای
امتیاز دهید
5 4 3 2 1

دیدگاه‌ها: 0

پاسخنگارش دیدگاه
دیدگاهی درج نشده؛ شما نخستین نگارنده باشید.

درج دیدگاه مختص اعضا است! برای ورود به حساب خود اینجا و برای عضویت اینجا کلیک کنید.

Powered by You