The Prussian Officer

The Prussian Officer

The Prussian Officer and Other Stories is a collection of early short stories by D. H. Lawrence. It was published by Duckworth in London on 26 November 1914, and in America by B. W. Huebsch in 1916.

The stories collected in this volume are:
"The Prussian Officer"
"The Thorn in the Flesh"
"Daughters of the Vicar"
"A Fragment of Stained Glass"
"The Shades of Spring"
"Second Best"
"The Shadow in the Rose Garden"
"Goose Fair"
"The White Stocking"
"A Sick Collier"
"The Christening"
"Odour of Chrysanthemums"

» کتابناکهای مرتبط:
Selected Short Stories of Frantz Kafka
داستانی چند
The God of his Fathers & Other Stories

نسخه ها
حجم: 150 کیلوبایت
تعداد صفحات: 36
5 / 5
با 4 رای
امتیاز دهید
5 4 3 2 1

دیدگاه‌ها: 0

پاسخنگارش دیدگاه
دیدگاهی درج نشده؛ شما نخستین نگارنده باشید.

درج دیدگاه مختص اعضا است! برای ورود به حساب خود اینجا و برای عضویت اینجا کلیک کنید.

Powered by You